Latest Products http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in Latest Products 16-12-01 en-us http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in Industrial Chemicals http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the chief Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of a wide range of Industrial Chemicals. Our variety of Industrial Chemicals is properly tested on various quality assurance parameters before it is dispatched to the market. Construction polymers & solutions http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/construction-polymers-solutions.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Construction polymers & solutions in India. Paper Coating Chemicals http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/paper-coating-chemicals.htm Industrial Chemicals Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different types of Paper Coating Chemicals to suit to the different needs of the clients. We offer quality assured Paper Coating Chemicals at the most economical price range in the market. Textile Process Emulsions http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/textile-process-emulsions.htm Industrial Chemicals Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters, and Supplier of Textile Process Emulsions in the market. We offer high quality Textile Process Emulsions at economical prices. Carpet Binder http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/carpet-binder.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To enhance the beauty of Carpets, we offer a range of Carpet Binders to our clients. Our vast collection of Non woven Carpet Binders includes Mycron â�� SB, Mycron â�� HB, Mycron â�� MS, Mycron â�� 3640, Mycron â�� 3645, and Mycron â�� 3639 Polymer Paint Emulsions & Binders http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/polymer-paint-emulsions-binders.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Polymer Paint Emulsions & Binders that we offer have varied applications like exterior paint, interior paint, dispersing agent, thickener, wetting agent, etc. We manufacture, export, and supply a wide variety of Polymer Paint Emulsions & Binders like Septacryl, Septacoat, Octacryl, Septabind, Zedenol, Thicknol, and many more. Textile Printing Binders http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/textile-printing-binders.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Printing Binders are broadly used in Textile industries. Our company is a well known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Textile  Printing Binders. We offer an array of Textile  Printing Binders like Mycron - B-400, Mycron 9400, Mycron - SA 990, etc. Polymer paint Additives http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/polymer-paint-additives.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Polymer paint Additives. The Additives we make available are formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Additives before the final dispatch. Water Based Lamination & Packaging Adhesive http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/water-based-lamination-packaging-adhesive.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Water Based Lamination & Packaging Adhesive. The Water Based Lamination & Packaging Adhesive offered by us are manufactured using the finest quality chemical compounds. To meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer it different packaging options. Flocking Binders http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/flocking-binders.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent  Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Flocking Binders. The Flocking Binders we make available are formulated in adherence with set industrial norms. We ensure that the Binders reach the buyers in safe packaging options. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, etc. General Purpose Adhesives http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/general-purpose-adhesives.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of General Purpose Adhesives from Himachal Pradesh, India. The exclusive assortment of General Purpose Adhesives is inclusive of Mybond 009, Vinicoll SH, Plybond 4050 and many others. We make sure that the Adhesives we offer come with long-lasting adhesion properties.