Latest Products http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 05:31:17 +0530 en-us http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in Industrial Chemicals http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the chief Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of a wide range of Industrial Chemicals. Our variety of Industrial Chemicals is properly tested on various quality assurance parameters before it is dispatched to the market. Mycrofix Construction Polymers & Ready Solutions http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/construction-polymers-solutions.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/construction-polymers-solutions.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mayfair Biotech are one of the high quality Manufacturers, Exporters of Construction polymers & ready solutions in India. We offer a vast range of polymer emulsion for cement and non-cement coating and cement admixture to our clients. Paper Coating Chemicals http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/paper-coating-chemicals.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/paper-coating-chemicals.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different types of Paper Coating Chemicals to suit to the different needs of the clients. We offer quality assured Paper Coating Chemicals at the most economical price range in the market. The range of our Paper Coating Chemicals includes Mycron - PC â�� 6300, Mycron - PC â�� 8100, Mycron â�� MFL, Zednol â�� AC, etc. Mycron Textile Process Emulsions http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/textile-process-emulsions.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/textile-process-emulsions.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mayfair Biotech are one of the major and most eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, of Textile Process Emulsions in the Indian market.  We offer high quality Branded as well as non branded bulk Textile Process Emulsions at economical prices. We offer a variety of Textile Process Emulsions that is used in various processes like bleaching, dyeing and printing, finishing, of textiles. Carpet Binders http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/carpet-binders.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/carpet-binders.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To enhance the beauty of Carpets, we offer a range of Carpet Binders to our clients. Our vast collection of Non woven Carpet Binders includes Mycron â�� SB, Mycron â�� HB, Mycron â�� MS, Mycron â�� 3640, Mycron â�� 3645, and Mycron â�� 3639. Our Carpet Binders are best known for thier quality and affordable prices. Binding Range : Soft Binder Hard Binder Medium Binder Polymer Paint Emulsions & Binders http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/polymer-paint-emulsions-binders.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/polymer-paint-emulsions-binders.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Polymer Paint Emulsions & Binders that we offer have varied applications for the manufacture of exterior paints, interior paints. Dispersing agents, thickeners, wetting  agents form additives for the manufacture of Paints. We manufacture, export, and supply a wide variety of Polymer Paint Emulsions & Binders like Mycron, Septacryl, Septacoat, Octacryl, Septabind, Zedenol, Thicknol, and many more. Our Polymer Paint Emulsions & Binders are the most superior in its kind and are very much appreciated by our clients for their high quality and performance. Textile Printing Binders http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/textile-printing-binders.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/textile-printing-binders.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Printing Binders are broadly used in Textile industries. Our company is a well known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Textile  Printing Binders. We offer an array of Textile  Printing Binders like Mycron - B-400, Mycron 9400, Mycron - SA 990, Mycron - VA 990, Mycron 7624, Mycron 7604, and many more. Polymer paint Additives http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/polymer-paint-additives.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/polymer-paint-additives.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Polymer paint Additives. The Additives we make available are formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. Special care is taken about the packaging of the Additives before the final dispatch. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of it with us and we ensure their timely execution. One can obtain it at nominal rates from us. Water Based Lamination & Packaging Adhesive http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/water-based-lamination-packaging-adhesive.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/water-based-lamination-packaging-adhesive.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Water Based Lamination & Packaging Adhesive. The Water Based Lamination & Packaging Adhesive offered by us are manufactured using the finest quality chemical compounds. To meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer it different packaging options. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of it within the promised timeframe. Bulk orders of it are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Flocking Binders http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/flocking-binders.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/flocking-binders.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent  Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Flocking Binders. The Flocking Binders we make available are formulated in adherence with set industrial norms. We ensure that the Binders reach the buyers in safe packaging options. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Binders in our spacious warehouse. Buyers can obtain it at competitive rates. Mycron, Mycrokwik, Mycrospeed, and Plybond General Purpose Adhesives http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/general-purpose-adhesives.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/general-purpose-adhesives.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 At Mayfair Biotech we are among top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters of General Purpose Adhesives from Himachal Pradesh & Maharashtra in India. The exclusive assortment of General Purpose Adhesives is inclusive of Mycron , Mycrokwik Mybond 009, Vinicoll GP, Plybond 4050 and many others. We make sure that the Adhesives we offer come with long-lasting adhesion properties. We have the ability to cater to even the bulk requirements of the buyers with the surety of timely deliveries. Industrial Adhesives http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/industrial-adhesives.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/industrial-adhesives.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mycron Sticker Adhesives http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/sticker-adhesives.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/sticker-adhesives.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mycron range of Pressure Sensitive Adhesives compare to the best in the industry. The latest in Polymer Technology is being used to formulate a wide range of applications encompassing the range for water resistance and durability at extreme temperatures. Paint Chemicals http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/paint-chemicals.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/paint-chemicals.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mybond and Mycron Woodworking, Membrane and Furniture Adhesives http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/furniture-adhesives.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/furniture-adhesives.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Emulsion Textile Printing Binders and Fabric Glue http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/acrylic-emulsion-binders.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/acrylic-emulsion-binders.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mycron Heat Seal Lacquer and Water/Moisture/Grease Resistant Coatings http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/micro-heat-seal-lacquer-adhesives.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/micro-heat-seal-lacquer-adhesives.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mycron HSL grades and Mycron BS grades as well as Mycron CC grades are manufactured with the state of the art polymer technology Mycron Dry Lamination Adhesives for High Speed Lamination http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/micro-dry-high-speed-lamination-adhesive.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/micro-dry-high-speed-lamination-adhesive.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mycron Dry Lamination Adhesives from the stable of Mayfair Biotech is manufactured with the state of the art process and polymer technology . Burst Strength Additives http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/burst-strength-additives.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/burst-strength-additives.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mycron STCH is a burst strength enhancer as well as moisture resistant properties.In addition there are other products that can be recommended by our technical team. Fabric Glue and Brad Binders http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/fabric-glue-and-brad-binders.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/fabric-glue-and-brad-binders.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mycron Construction Chemicals http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/construction-chemicals.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/construction-chemicals.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mycron construction polymers are among the best in the industry. The R & D of Mayfair Biotech has developed and innovated excellent polymer restoration coatings especially for heritage structures and temples as well as old structures in the field of water proofing and protective coatings. Carpet Latex and Back Coating Binders http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/carpet-backing-latex.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/carpet-backing-latex.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To enhance the longevity, durability and beauty of Carpets, we offer a range of Carpet Backing Binders and Latex to our clients in India and Overseas. Our vast collection of Back coating binders for Woven , tufted, wool and polyester machine made as well as hand made carpets and the binders for Non woven Carpet Binders includes Mycron CB 6399, Mycron CB 6030, Mycron CB 1011,  Mycron HB, Mycron MS, Mycron 3640, Mycron 3645, and Mycron 3639 and many other speciality binders. Our Carpet Binders are best known for their quality and affordable prices and user friendly support from the technical team of the company.Binding Range : Soft Binder Hard Binder Medium Binder Backing Primary Latex Backing Secondary/Final Latex Garment Printing System http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/garment-printing-system.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/garment-printing-system.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Surface Active Agent http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/organic-surface-active-agent.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/organic-surface-active-agent.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mycron Hosiery and Fabric Printing Chemicals http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/hosiery-printing-chemicals.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/hosiery-printing-chemicals.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mycrotex Inks and Garment Printing Chemicals http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/garment-printing-chemicals.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/garment-printing-chemicals.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mycron Textile Process Chemicals http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/textile-process-chemicals.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/textile-process-chemicals.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Additives http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/additives.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/additives.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Emulsions & Binders http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/emulsions-binders.htm http://www.mayfairbiotech.co.in/emulsions-binders.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530